Your local ward

Fareham Borough is divided into 15 wards, each represented by two councillors (three in Portchester East).

These are the current wards, and their Lib Dem councillors, or the candidates who stood for us in the 2022 local elections.

We’ll update with news from your local area as it arises.

Click on the ward names below for updates about YOUR area.

Fareham East

Fareham North

Fareham North West

Fareham South

Fareham West

Hill Head

Locks Heath

Park Gate

Portchester East

Portchester West




Titchfield Common